Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 19 of 19 (0.011 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"popskull"
[etree]Moonalice Live at Golden Gate Park on 2007-10-07 - Moonalice
Distance, I'm Glad You Think So, Dusty Streets of Cairo, Slow Dance, Somebody To Love, Stella Blue, Sugaree
Downloads: 1,472 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]All Mighty Senators Live at The Dulaney Inn on 1990-12-00 - All Mighty Senators

Downloads: 3,177 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at The 8x10 on 2008-03-13 - New Mastersounds
Disc 1 - Set One 1) Hole in the Bag 2) Carrot Juice 3) Thirty Three 4) Zambezi 5) Altitude 6) All I Want (Right Now) 7) This Ain't Work 8) Turn This Thing Around 9) Vandenberg Suite 10) Pure Disc 2 - Set Two 1) Thermalbad 2) Miracles 3) Give Me a Minute, Pt.2 4) Six Underground 5) You've Got It All 6) I Need a Minute 7) 9 to 5 8) Land Of Nod 9) Fast Man 10) Coming Up Roses 11) Can't Hold Me Down Disc 3 - Set Two cont'd 1) The Windjammer 2) So Many Pies 3) Nervous 4) One Note Brown
Keywords: funk; instrumental
Downloads: 463 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]All Mighty Senators Live at 8X10 club on 1994-01-07 - All Mighty Senators
Disc 1 1. intro 2. Nip 3. Ms. Mary Mac> 4. High School 5. One time>Tommygun>Hold your nose & dance 6. No toy world 7. Pedestal Head 8. Walkin thru Hell> 9. Jam 10. Positive Progression 11. Fun & games Jam 12. Chicken Wing Disc 2 1. Porno Star 2. Clothes On 3. Poppy Seeds 4. E-Jam 5. Duke says get out!
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,220 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at John Hopkins University on 1987-06-27 - Zero
The Core > Many Rivers To Cross > Rigor Mortis > Tear Tags Off Mattresses > Little Wing, Golden Road
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 857 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at Wolfgang's on 1984-01-28 - Dinosaurs
Reelin and A-Pitchin Love Blindman Jack Of Diamonds Motel Party Baby San Francisco Shuffle Fire On The Mountain Butcher's Boy Jessie James New Speedway Boogie Worried Man Blues Who Makes The Moves Slack String Quartet The Dance//
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,917 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Rockpalast, Westfalenhalle on 1980-11-28 - John Cipollina
Gravenites Cipollina Band 11/28/80 (Fri) Rockpalast, Westfalenhalle - Dortmund, Germany Set 1: 01:Southside, 02:Junkyard In Malibu, 03:Signs Of Life, 04:Unviscious Circle > 05:My Party, 06:Trust Me, 07:Small Walk-In Box Set 2: 08:Pride Of Man, 09:Bad Luck Baby, 10:Hot Rods And Cool Women, 11:I'll Pull The Trigger, 12:Keep On Runnin', 13:Buried Alive In The Blues, 14:Who Do You Love > Cobra > Who Do You Love Lineup: Nick Gravenites, John Cipollina, Al Stahely, Marcus David
Keywords: Gravenites; Cipollina Band
Downloads: 5,087 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Ranch Rock on 1986-09-07 - John Cipollina
Hideaway Fever Dreams You've Got To Help Me* Going Down* Move Over All Worth The Price You Pay Mona
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,985 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]All Mighty Senators Live at PourHouse on 2002-11-14 - All Mighty Senators
1 Raw Power 2 Power generator 3 Transmitta 4 Ego Boost 5 One Way Street 6 Mother Nature's Afro 7 RockyTop (City Version) 8 No Clothes On 9 Racecar 10 SuperFriends 11 Giant Steps 12 Flex & Release 13 on the road tease 14 Contact 15 ?? missery loves company 16 Rockin me baby (Steve Miller) 17 Winner 18 Soul 19 Kung Foo Masters
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,432 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Wilmer's Park on 1988-05-27 - Zero
Track 1: Baby Baby Track 2: Tangled Hangers Track 3: Riding With The King Track 4: Tear Tags Off Mattresses Track 5: Little Wing Track 6: Golden Road
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 593 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom on 2008-01-18 - New Mastersounds
Set 1 Disc 1 01.Hole In the Bag 02.Coming Up Roses 03.This Ain't Work 04.9 'til 5 05.Altitude 06.Pure 07.Thirty-Three 08.Live Wire 09.Windjammer 10.Carrot Juice 11.The Minx Set 2 Disc 2 01.Thermal Bad 02.Hot Dog 03.Can't Hold Me Down 04.Better Off Dead 05.Turn This Thing Around 06.Land of Nod 07.Give Me a Minute 08.Six Underground 09.Pie Face Disc 3 01.The Vandenburg Suite 02.Hey Fela! 03.Turn This Thing Around 04.Eazin' Down 05.Zambezi 06.So Many Pies 07.Nervous 08.One Note Brown
Keywords: New Mastersounds; Funk; Jam
Downloads: 9,224 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at River Theater on 1986-09-06 - Zero
Set 1: d1t01 Rigor Mortis d1t02 Baby Baby* d1t03 Tear Tags Off Mattresses d1t04 Gomorrah Set 2: d1t05 Tangled Hangers d1t06 Try A Little Tenderness d1t07 Straight Jackets d1t08 Goin' Down d1t09 Severe Tire Damage d1t10 Little Wing d1t11 E: Higher & Higher *spot of diginoise
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,398 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glen Helen Regional Park on 1982-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 set I 01 tuning 02 Playin' In The Band > 03 Shakedown Street > 04 Minglewood Blues 05 tuning/amplifier problems (1) 06 Samson & Delilah 07 tuning 08 China Cat Sunflower > 09 I Know You Rider Disc 2 set II 01 Sugaree 02 Man Smart, Woman Smarter 03 crowd/tuning 04 Truckin' > 05 Drums > 06 Space > 07 Not Fade Away > 08 Black Peter > 09 Sugar Magnolia encores: 10 U.S. Blues 11 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 12 outro by Bill Graham (2)
Keywords: SirMick
Downloads: 6,102 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Activity Center. Arizona State U on 1977-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land*, Tennessee Jed*, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain*, Loser, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet*-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away*-> Black Peter*-> Not Fade Away*-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,126 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1984-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, CC Rider-> Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,640 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1981-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,989 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cole Field House, U of Maryland on 1981-03-07 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman-> CC Rider, Jack A Roe, Passenger, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Iko Iko-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 67,206 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Keifer Lakefront Arena on 1988-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Iko Iko**, Knockin' On Heaven's Door**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,508 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carrier Dome, Syracuse U on 1984-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Jack Straw Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,960 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree